Indonesian Tourist Visa (VOA – Visa On Arrival)

Tourist visas are valid for 30 days on arrival and are usually non-extendable.
The visa fee is US$25 for a 30 day stay or US$10 for a 6 day stay upon arrival.
Visas on arrival usually can not be extended unless there is a significant reason such as illness, natural disaster or accident. You can not change the type of visa once entering Indonesia with a tourist visa.

Citizens of the following countries are free of charge for visa on arrival as their country does the same for Indonesian nationals. These include: Brunei, Chile, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Macao, Morocco, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Turkey and also Vietnam.

Citizens of the following countries need to apply for a Visa On Arrival (VOA):
Argentina, Austria, Australia, Bahrain, Brazil, Britain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Liechenstein, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Maldives, Monaco, Malta, Oman, Portugal, Poland, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Suriname, Switzerland, Taiwan.

Citizens of countries that are NOT on the VOA list will need to apply for a visa before entering Indonesia.

All visitors must have at least 6 months validity on their passports on the date of entering Indonesia. Immigration officers can refuse the right of entry to any visitor who does not have 6 months left on their passport.

Fee:  Please to contact our office